University of Oregon

Workshop Schedules

See the schedule below for the three types of workshops.

Abstract Writing Workshops (360 Oregon Hall)

  • Monday, January 27, 4:00-5:00
  • Thursday, January 30, 3:00-4:00
  • Monday, February 3, 4:00-5:00
  • Thursday, February 6, 3:00-4:00 and 4:00-5:00
  • Tuesday, February 18, 3:00-4:00pm (Oregon Hall 322N)
  • Thursday, February 20, 3:00-4:00pm (Oregon Hall 322N)
  • Wednesday, February 26, 3:00-4:00 and 4:00-5:00
  • Monday, March 10, 4:00-5:00

Poster Design Workshops (360 Oregon Hall)

  • Wednesday, April 16, 3:00-4:00
  • Thursday, April 17, 3:00-4:00
  • Friday, April 18, 3:00-4:00
  • Thursday, April 24, 3:00-4:00
  • Friday, April 15,3:00-4:00
  • Wednesday, April 30, 3:00-4:00
  • Wednesday, May 7 4:00-5:00

 

Oral Presentation Workshops (360 Oregon Hall)

  • Wednesday, April 16, 4:00-5:00
  • Thursday, April 17, 4:00-5:00
  • Friday, April 18, 4:00-5:00
  • Thursday, April 24, 4:00-5:00
  • Friday, April 25,4:00-5:00
  • Wednesday, April 30, 4:00-5:00
  • Wednesday, May 8, 4:00-5:00

 

 

Please contact Kevin Hatfield, Director of Academic Residential and Research Initiatives, with questions about the Workshops. kevhat@uoregon.edu | 541-346-1977 |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>